Photo of the Week #9- Another side of Singapore

15 Apr

Where-Singapore

Singapore is easily my favourite place to spend a few days for a break and I’m well and truly overdue for a visit to the Lion City. Spotted this sign when I was there for a weekend a while back and it really shows the crazy mix is culture and history that makes Singapore the awesome place that it is. From Chinese, Malay, Indian to the British colonial years the place has so much to offer and some of the best food that I’ve ever had. Most people I speak to either love or hate the place and I definitely fall into the first category.

Sorry for the lack of posts the last few weeks. Everything is a bit crazy but I should have some great new content very soon. Stay tuned!

Let me know what you think!

