Photo of the Week #8- Minorities in Sapa

29 Mar

Where- Sapa, North Vietnam

The minorities in Sapa are truly amazing adding even more colour to the spectacular landscape. I ran into this lovely woman while walking through the markets in town and asked if I could take a photo of her and her beautiful baby and she obliged. She didn’t ask for money as many of the minority people do or ask me to purchase any souvenirs which was really lovely. She’s a beautiful young girl and I wish I had of had more time to have a chat and get to know her better.

Let me know what you think!

